Des Allemands Booster Club
1471 WPA Road  •  Des Allemands, LA 70030
Des Allemands
Paradis
Bayou Gauche
Home Team Sport General Forms Board Members Coordinators By Laws Contact DABC Photo Gallery Special Events
Des Allemands Booster Club Coordinators
Coordinator OfName Phone Email
  Baseball   George Dugas (504) 401-3981   baseball@desallemandsboosters.com
  Basketball   Open Open   basketball@desallemandsboosters.com
  Cheerleading   Melissa Cortez (504) 909-0186   cheer@desallemandsboosters.com
  Concession   Shelly Morales (504) 715-8913   concession@desallemandsboosters.com
  Football   Doogie Morales (504) 427-4416   football@desallemandsboosters.com
  Public Relations   Becky Cooper (504) 338-3494   public@desallemandsboosters.com
  Softball   Jennifer Wood (504) 452-1925   softball@desallemandsboosters.com
  T-Ball   Larry Naquin (504) 451-5952   t-ball@desallemandsboosters.com
  Volleyball   Shirley Villa (504) 458-5205   volleyball@desallemandsboosters.com
 
DABC Administrative Login
© Copyright 2012 Des Allemonds Booster Club