Des Allemands Booster Club
1471 WPA Road  •  Des Allemands, LA 70030
Des Allemands
Paradis
Bayou Gauche
Home Team Sport General Forms Board Members Coordinators By Laws Contact DABC Photo Gallery Special Events
Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Softball TBall Volleyball
Team Sport
2017
Team
Sport
Sport Coordinator Registration
Dates
Sport
Fee
Age as of
Cut-Off Date
Name Phone Email
  Baseball   George Dugas (504) 401-3981   baseball@desallemandsboosters.com Jan. 6th - Feb. 14th $65.00 April 30th
  Basketball   Open Open   basketball@desallemandsboosters.com Oct. 1st - Nov. 1st $65.00 Sept. 1st
  Cheerleading   Melissa Cortez (504) 909-0186   cheer@desallemandsboosters.com June 3rd - July 12th $65.00 TBD By Club
  Football   Doogie Morales (504) 427-4416   football@desallemandsboosters.com June 3rd - July 12th $65.00 Aug. 1st
  Softball   Jennifer Wood (504) 452-1925   softball@desallemandsboosters.com Jan. 6th - Feb. 14th $65.00 Jan. 1st
  T-Ball   Larry Naquin (504) 451-5952   t-ball@desallemandsboosters.com Jan. 6th - Feb. 14th $65.00 April 30th
  Volleyball   Shirley Villa (504) 458-5205   volleyball@desallemandsboosters.com June 3rd - July 12th $65.00 Sept. 1st
 
DABC Administrative Login
© Copyright 2012 Des Allemonds Booster Club